+
About Us

Our Team

Avatar

Marion Therese Lee, CFRE

mlee@leeplusassociates.com

“Second star to the right, and straight on ‘til morning.”

Avatar

Alexis De Sela

adesela@leeplusassociates.com

“Do or do not. There is no try.”

Avatar

Robin Bradford, CFRE

rbradford@leeplusassociates.com

“The greatest strength is gentleness.”

Avatar

Priscilla G. Cortez, J.D., M.Ed.

pcortez@leeplusassociates.com

“People are like Oreos, the good stuff is on the inside.”

Avatar

Karen Kegg

kkegg@leeplusassociates.com

“You get what you get and you don’t throw a fit!”

Avatar

Shannon Kingman

skingman@leeplusassociates.com

“The most wasted day of all is that on which you have not laughed.”

Avatar

Catherine “Covita” Moroney, CFRE

cmoroney@leeplusassociates.com

“Open your arms to change but don’t let go of your values.”

Avatar

Joyce Penland, CFRE

jpenland@leeplusassociates.com

“Blessed are the flexible, for they will not be bent out of shape.”

Avatar

Amy Dameron Phipps

aphipps@leeplusassociates.com

“If you cannot teach me to fly, teach me to sing.”

Avatar

Rhonda Serna

rserna@leeplusassociates.com

“Why fit in when you were born to stand out?”